Image
Image
ABOUT

ABOUT

The Greek Nigerian Chamber of Commerce and Technology (GNCCT) in Athens is a dynamic, independent, non-government body which represents companies of all sizes and origins with business interest in Nigeria and Greece.

NIGERIA USEFUL INFO

NIGERIA USEFUL INFO

The Federal Republic of Nigeria, is a federal constitutional republic comprising thirty-six states and it’s Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.

 

MEMBERS AREA

MEMBERS AREA

We offer our members the following services and more.

NEWS

Business Opportunities in Nigeria
The GNCCT ANNUAL FORUM

Web Event- Thursday, January 21st, 2021
13.00 (GMT) / 14.00 (Nigeria) /15.00 (Greece)

Discover the key s...

Νέα σελίδα για το Ελληνο- Νιγηριανό Επιμελητήριο, μετά τις πρόσφατες αρχαιρεσίες για την εκλογή των  νέων ο...

Συνάντηση μεταξύ των μελών του, που είχε αμιγώς φιλικό χαρακτήρα, πραγματοποίησε στις 4 Μαρτίου το Ελληνο-Νιγηριανό Επιμελητήριο. Σκοπός ήτα...

GP Systems

banner

BECOME A MEMBER

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Chamber, please download and complete the application form and forward it by fax to (+30) 210 7242165, or by email to geroulia@gncct.gr.

Within few days after the dispatch of your application form, we will contact you in order to complete your subscription.

For more information or clarification please contact us at (+30)6974915052 and we will be glad to answer all your questions.

Application form for legal entities : GNCCT APPLICATION DOCUMENTS